Skip navigation and jump to content
Welcome to Ireland's Youth Information Website
Follow us
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Snapchat

Accessibility Options

High Contrast Text Size
Liadh Ni Riada, MEP

MEP: Liadh Ní Riadh

Find out more about this MEP for the South


Written by SpunOut | View this authors Twitter page and posted in news


Funded by the European Parliament Facebook share icon


Share this article -

Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left
National party - Sinn Fein
Constituency - South

Member

  • Committee on Budgets
  • Committee on Fisheries
  • Delegation for relations with the People's Republic of China

Substitute

  • Committee on Culture and Education

How to contact your MEP

Share this article -

Published November 23rd, 2015
Last updated December 2nd, 2015
Tags meps european parliament
Can this be improved? Contact editor@spunout.ie if you have any suggestions for this article.

Contact your MEP

Need to get in touch with your local MEP? Simply click your constituency below and we will give you the MEPs for your area and their contact details.

Select your constituency - Dublin Midlands North-West South


MEPs in Dublin Constituency


Lynn Boylan

01 873 6554

lynn.boylan@ep.europa.eu

@LNBDublin

58 Parnell Square, Dublin 1.

Nessa Childers

01 296 2263

nessa.childers@ep.europa.eu

@ChildersMEP

11 Glenard Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14

Brian Hayes

01 209 6548

brian.hayes@ep.europa.eu

@brianhayesMEP

6 Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4


MEPs in Midlands North West Constituency


Matt Carthy

042 967 4001

matt.carthy@ep.europa.eu

@mattcarthy

10 Monaghan Street, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

Luke 'Ming' Flanagan

094 962 2710

lukeming.flanagan@ep.europa.eu

@lukeming

Priory House, Barrack Street, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon

Marian Harkin

071 914 5890

marian.harkin@ep.europa.eu

@MarianHarkin

28 Emmet Place, Union Street, Sligo

Mairead McGuinness

041 685 4633

mairead.mcguinness@europarl.europa.eu

@MaireadMcGMEP

Mentrim, Drumconrath, Navan, Co. Meath


MEPs in South Constituency


Deirdre Clune

1890 989 533

deirdre.clune@ep.europa.eu

@DeirdreCluneMEP

74 South Mall, Cork

Seán Kelly

085 125 5263

sean.kelly@ep.europa.eu

@SeanKellyMEP

European Parliament, ASP 08F353, rue Wiertz 60, B-1047 Brussels.

Liadh Ni Riada

01 872 6100

liadh.niriada@ep.europa.eu

@LiadhNiRiadaMEP

20 Commons Road, Blackpool, Cork

Brian Crowley

021 489 6433

brian.crowley@ep.europa.eu

Maryborough Lodge, Maryborough Hill, Douglas, Cork

Jump to related articles
Was this article helpful?