Skip navigation and jump to content
Welcome to Ireland's Youth Information Website
Follow us
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Snapchat

Accessibility Options

High Contrast Text Size
About Us Donate Get Involved Our Staff, Panel & Board Blog Press Releases Reports Contact

Board of Directors

Our expert group leading the organisation

Our dedicated, expert and volunteer board members ensure the good corporate governance of so that our readers and funders can have trust the organisation is being managed effectively and sustainably.

Pedro Ecija Serrano

Celine Doyle

Niamh O’Brien

Chris Donoghue

Eoin Corbett

Anita Ghafoor-Butt

Kirsten Connolly

Siobhan Cassidy

Amy McArdle

Catherine Falvey

Owen Brennan

Domhnaill Harkin